Search found 1897 matches

by toobusy
Mon Mar 13, 2017 2:20 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Earmuff Monday
Replies: 6
Views: 1519

Re: Earmuff Monday

I ran! Ok, it was 30seconds at a time but I did 30s/2min for 20 mins on the TM today.

Then bodyflow class
by toobusy
Sun Mar 12, 2017 8:54 am
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Sickly Sunday
Replies: 5
Views: 1398

Sickly Sunday

My older boy is home with a nasty cold

30 min dog walk and 15 min yoga
by toobusy
Sat Mar 11, 2017 2:15 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Time change Saturday
Replies: 6
Views: 924

Time change Saturday

Hour walk with the dog and 20 min yoga.
by toobusy
Fri Mar 10, 2017 5:45 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: International Day of Awesomeness Friday
Replies: 6
Views: 1529

Re: International Day of Awesomeness Friday

Stayed up after work to do a short bodypump
by toobusy
Wed Mar 08, 2017 12:17 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Winter Wednesday
Replies: 9
Views: 1208

Re: Winter Wednesday

60 min walk with pup then Bodypump
by toobusy
Tue Mar 07, 2017 10:25 am
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Rainy Tuesday
Replies: 6
Views: 886

Rainy Tuesday

41 min bike and now waiting for bodyflow
by toobusy
Mon Mar 06, 2017 2:22 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Fly-by Monday
Replies: 3
Views: 681

Re: Fly-by Monday

50 min walk with the pup and Bodypump
by toobusy
Sun Mar 05, 2017 12:29 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: SNOWING Sunday
Replies: 5
Views: 729

Re: SNOWING Sunday

35 min bike and 20 min yoga. Sunny but cold here
by toobusy
Sat Mar 04, 2017 10:24 am
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Shivery Saturday
Replies: 6
Views: 946

Shivery Saturday

Easy 30 min bike and 30 min yoga
by toobusy
Fri Mar 03, 2017 3:16 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: What if Cats and Dogs Had Opposable Thumbs Friday
Replies: 3
Views: 755

Re: What if Cats and Dogs Had Opposable Thumbs Friday

Pump express, cxworx and flow today.
by toobusy
Wed Mar 01, 2017 12:49 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Wacky Wednesday
Replies: 8
Views: 1029

Re: Wacky Wednesday

50 min bike then Pump class
by toobusy
Tue Feb 28, 2017 12:06 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Taking it easy Tuesday
Replies: 6
Views: 1104

Re: Taking it easy Tuesday

35 min bike and cxworx class.
by toobusy
Mon Feb 27, 2017 12:00 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Monday Monday
Replies: 8
Views: 979

Re: Monday Monday

Body pump and body flow done this morning
by toobusy
Sun Feb 26, 2017 2:35 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: SUNday . . .
Replies: 7
Views: 774

Re: SUNday . . .

35 min walk to enjoy the sun and 20 min yoga
by toobusy
Sat Feb 25, 2017 10:12 am
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Soggy Saturday
Replies: 4
Views: 915

Soggy Saturday

Had a thunderstorm here last night.

30 min bike and 30 min yoga done
by toobusy
Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:50 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Finally Friday
Replies: 5
Views: 1085

Re: Finally Friday

Body Pump express, cxworx and body flow done today
by toobusy
Tue Feb 21, 2017 2:45 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Themeless Tuesday
Replies: 7
Views: 1096

Re: Themeless Tuesday

40 min bike and 20 min yoga today
by toobusy
Mon Feb 20, 2017 2:19 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Go Far Monday
Replies: 8
Views: 1317

Re: Go Far Monday

30 min yoga since I slept through body pump
by toobusy
Thu Feb 16, 2017 2:04 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Innovation Day Thursday
Replies: 5
Views: 829

Re: Innovation Day Thursday

30 min yoga today
by toobusy
Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:49 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Gum Drop Wednesday
Replies: 6
Views: 903

Re: Gum Drop Wednesday

Body Pump today.
by toobusy
Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:38 am
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Heart day Tuesday
Replies: 5
Views: 1114

Heart day Tuesday

15 min yoga and 30 min core work. Tried a class called cxworx
by toobusy
Mon Feb 13, 2017 12:29 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Family Day Monday
Replies: 9
Views: 997

Re: Family Day Monday

Body flow done. First time in a long time but I will go back
by toobusy
Fri Feb 10, 2017 6:04 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Wonderful Friday
Replies: 7
Views: 1004

Re: Wonderful Friday

30 min yoga
by toobusy
Wed Feb 08, 2017 3:42 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: Laugh and Get Rich Wednesday
Replies: 6
Views: 864

Re: Laugh and Get Rich Wednesday

24 min bike and a round of weights
by toobusy
Tue Feb 07, 2017 12:26 pm
Forum: General Running Discussion
Topic: "e" day Tuesday
Replies: 7
Views: 899

Re: "e" day Tuesday

30 min yoga

Go to advanced search