hello from new guy, new runner

A comfortable place for anyone and everyone to talk about running

Paul77

hello from new guy, new runner

Postby Paul77 » Fri Jun 05, 2015 11:36 am

Hello,
I'm new to the site and found you through google search. I hope this is the correct spot for my first post (I didn't see a section for newbies or beginners).

I'm new to running, just over 2 months in, and am looking for some advice and tips from experienced runners. I've watch quite a few videos and read many blogs/articles, but would still appreciate some feedback from folks who run for the love of it.